KT Tunstall
artist profile image

A Note From The Artist


Very happy to be supporting the David Lynch Foundation UK! I'll be video chatting LIVE with fans to raise money on October 8th at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST!! Really look forward to talking to you all!

The David Lynch Foundation UK shares the technique of Transcendental Meditation (TM) among under-resourced populations to address the current epidemic of trauma and high stress levels. It is shown to improve health, cognitive capabilities and performance in life. ❤✌🏼

This event has already happened.